UIUC

Linguistic Laboratory for Speech Prosody

University  of  Illinois  at  Urbana-Champaign

Beckman

Text Only

Members

Current Members:

Jennifer Cole; jscole<at>illinois<dot>edu
Amelia Kimball; akimbal2<at>illinois<dot>edu
Suyeon Im; sim16<at>illinois<dot>edu
Tatiana Luchkina; luchkin1<at>illinois<dot>edu
Tim Mahrt; tmahrt2<at>illinois<dot>edu

Past Members:

Lisa Pierce; lpierce2<at>illinois<dot>edu
Vandana Puri; vpuri2<at>illinois<dot>edu
Alina Khasanova; akhasanova<at>nawaz<dot>org
Yoonsook Mo; ymo<at>illinois<dot>edu
Dayna Cueva-Alegria; cuevaal1<at>illinois<dot>edu
Erica Britt; ebritt2<at>illinois<dot>edu
Tae-Jin Yoon; yoon.taejin<at>gmail<dot>com
Eun-Kyung Lee; eklee1<at>illinois<dot>edu
Heejin Kim; hkim17<at>illinois<dot>edu
Hansook Choi; hanie47<at>yahoo<dot>com
Sandra Chavarría

Affiliates:

Mark Hasegawa-Johnson; jhasegaw<at>illinois<dot>edu
Margaret Fleck; mfleck<at>cs.illinois<dot>edu
Chilin Shih; cls<at>illinois<dot>edu
Josť Hualde; jihualde<at>illinois<dot>edu

 

 

 

Throughout the Speech Prosody website all links external to the site open in new windows new window

 

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign | Department of Linguistics | Beckman Institute